WORCESTER ST JOHNS CYCLING CUB – OPEN TIME TRIAL

K34/25 COOKHILL/SPETCHLEY COURSE (25 MILES)

SATURDAY 30TH APRIL 2022

RESULTS & AWARDS SHEET



TIME KEEPER - MIKE HOWARD

EVENT ORGANISER

TERRY SHOUGH

07510 052341(Mobile)

PROMOTED FOR AND ON BEHALF OF CYCLING TIME TRIALS (CTT)
UNDER THEIR RULES & REGULATIONS

REPORT

Once again the sun came out to create perfect conditions for what was unfortunately, one of the smallest field of riders I can remember in over ten years.

However, for those that took part we hope you enjoyed the ride and achieved that PB I promised you....

The front and rear light rule caught one person out, despite an extensive search, we were unable to find a spare. I have made a note for the next event to bring some spare as I shared the disappointment of not being able to ride.

Fastest rider on the day was David Fellows of Solihull CC with an excellent time of 52:06.

Our Thanks to all those that volunteered to make this event possible, without you there is no event, thank you once again.

Special thanks to our Time Keeper, Mike Howard who never says no to officiating our events.

Results and prizes are listed below, let me know if you have any questions and see you all soon.

Terry

Place	Time	Name	Surname	Club	CAT	Prizes
1	00:52:06	David	Fellows	Solihull CC	SNR	1st £20.00
2	00:54:36	Charles	Walker	WattShop	SNR	2nd - £15.00
3	00:58:27	George	Thorne	Beacon Roads CC	SNR	3rd - £10.00 &Team - £10.00
4	00:59:56	Simon	Dighton	Beacon Roads CC	V50	V50 - £10.00 & Team - £10.00
5	01:03:08	Robbie	Disney	Ludlow CC	ESP	
6	01:04:07	Richard	Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	V60	V60 - £10.00
7	01:04:37	Paul	Mansfield	Droitwich Cycling Club	V50	
8	01:07:20	Nick	Bent	Worcester St. Johns CC	V50	
9	01:09:57	David	Pullen	Worcester St. Johns CC	V50	
10	01:12:09	David	Morgan	Worcester St. Johns CC	V50	
11	01:12:10	Nigel	Jinks	Worcester St. Johns CC	V60	
12	01:12:20	Alastair	Cornock	Worcester St. Johns CC	JNR	1st JNR - £20.00
13	01:31:31	Vic	Trigger	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	V70	V70 - £10.00
15	DNS	Jac	Gruffydd	Caffi Gruff	SNR	
16	DNS	Will	Davies	Worcester St. Johns CC	V40	
17	DNS	Dan	Geisler	Team Echelon	SNR	
18	DNS	Graham	Brookhouse	VeloVitesse	V50	
19	DNSA	Robert	Flack	Total Tri Training	SNR	
20	DNS	Leah	Dixon	Bianchi HUNT Morvelo	SNR	
21	DNSA	Gabriela	Mackinnon	Coventry Triathletes	V60	
22	DNS	Emma	Clarke	Coalville Triathlon Club	TDM	
	DNS	Adam	Clarke	Team Bottrill	TDM	